Peggy Porschen teapot cookie and cafe

There’s a very cool cookie, cake and cupcake shop in Victoria which I’d recommend – Peggy Porschen Cakes. I’ve just been in there to buy this lovely pink teapot cookie for my friend as it’s her birthday tomorrow and unfortunately, she’ll be travelling back from Switzerland rather than kicking back with a glass of wine. This was a lovely little treat to cheer her up! At Peggy Porshen’s as well as being a cake shop, they have two tables in there and serve a selection of nice teas. I am hoping to try out the cupcakes for myself very soon! I have also spied that Peggy Porschen is running cupcake masterclasses…They also have an online shop which has lovely gifts. Will keep you posted on the cafe review soon!

Comments

  1. Well – I might get a glass of wine on the plane if I’m
    lucky! Cookie looks really yummy and will certainly brighten up my
    flight! Thanks for thinking of me 🙂

  2. I LOVE’IT

  3. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal site now 😉

Leave a Reply

